CADS - Dallas

Embassy Suites Dallas DFW Airport South, 4650 West Airport Freeway, Irving, TX 75062
Monday, January 14, 2019 - 8:00am to 3:00pm

Price:
     $289.00 (use coupon code CADSTX by 12/13/2018 to receive $20.00 off regular rate)

CADS Course Registration Includes:


CAC - Dallas

Embassy Suites Dallas DFW Airport South, 4650 West Airport Freeway, Irving, TX 75062
Monday, January 14, 2019 - 8:30am to Wednesday, January 16, 2019 - 3:00pm

Price:
     $1330.00 (use coupon code CACTX by 12/13/2018 to receive $100.00 off regular rate)

CAC Course Registration Includes:


CAPO - Dallas

Embassy Suites Dallas DFW Airport South, 4650 West Airport Freeway, Irving, TX 75062
Tuesday, January 15, 2019 - 8:00am to Wednesday, January 16, 2019 - 3:00pm

Price:
     $1200.00 (use coupon code CAPOTX by 12/13/2018 to receive $100.00 off regular rate)

CAPO Course Registration Includes:


CACO - Dallas

Embassy Suites Dallas DFW Airport South, 4650 West Airport Freeway, Irving, TX 75062
Thursday, January 17, 2019 - 8:00am to Friday, January 18, 2019 - 5:30pm

Price:
     $1200.00 (use coupon code CACOTX by 12/13/2018 to receive $100.00 off regular rate)

CACO Course Registration Includes:


NAAC Live Certifications - Spring 2019 - Las Vegas, NV

Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino
Sunday, March 3, 2019 (All day) to Tuesday, March 5, 2019 (All day)
March 3-5, 2019 March 3-4, 2019 March 3-4, 2019

 

Click HERE to Register Today!

(redirects to abc360 Conference website)


NAAC Live Certifications - Spring 2019 - St. Louis, MO

Hyatt Regency at the Arch
Sunday, April 14, 2019 (All day) to Tuesday, April 16, 2019 (All day)
April 14-16, 2019 April 14-15, 2019 April 14-15, 2019

 

Click HERE to Register Today!

(redirects to abc360 Conference website)


NAAC Live Certifications - Spring 2019 - Clearwater Beach, FL

Hilton Clearwater Beach Resort & Spa
Sunday, June 2, 2019 (All day) to Tuesday, June 4, 2019 (All day)
June 2-4, 2019 June 2-3, 2019 June 2-3, 2019

 

Click HERE to Register Today!

(redirects to abc360 Conference website)